Sunday, October 23, 2011

tdy went DPC guitar shop bought electric guitar string,
i knew tat is electric guitar string,
bt i wanted noe how pro is the staff,
so i asked ' excuse me, is it tis is for electric guitar?"
she" erm, wait, tis is 12 mayb is nylon guitar, i call my boss"
n finally she said" yup tis is for electric guitar"
i said" i noe, i been part time b4"
she"..."
i noe she wana punch me bt sry lah,
sometime nid find somethg do ma XD

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

last class.........

yea,
finally!!!
tdy was the last class for my guitar class,
teacher Richard Kok Chit Kit
teach me, classical guitar grade 5, electric guitar grade 3, musical theory grade 4...
thx for inculcated me for the time u in jusco yamaha
but i knew,
tdy was the last class for me n oso for u in yamaha...
i noe some stuff will miss me a lot in yamaha,
bcos i been have a good relation wif thm,
i oso miss u all!!!
i rmb last year,
i worked wif u all,
the fair tat v construct,
the effort tat v put in,
v been work together,
all the time i will rmb,

bt,
tat nt the end of my guitar journey,
start nxt month,
my teacher Richard will come to my house for my guitar lesson,
sure!!
the fees expensive thn last time in yamaha,
bcos tis consider private lesson ma =3=
sound high class abit tat y fees oso outstanding =D
tat all
stay tune
n rmb tis friday come to skul,
i will b perform =)


i love the way u stupid <3

Sunday, October 16, 2011

RECITAL!!!

time reli nt enough to me!!
15min recital,
now i just manage do 8min oni!
still less 7min which mean i nid add 2 more songs,
now songs tat on hand gt

songs tat done:
Andante from Fernando Sor, 1778-1839
La Chanson D'Orphee from Musique de Luiz Bonfa, 1922-2001  ( movie theme of Black Orpheus)
Tango No.3 from J.Ferrer


songs tat haven memorize:
Allegretto from Fernando Sor, 1778-1839
???? from????, ???-????


last song haven choose TT

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Last Sacrifice, rob title from Vampire Academy


U will never see tis post,
Bcos I had changed my blog address...
Yst u told me tat u have same feeling to other guy oso,
Wat u feel to me same to another guy,
N u said u r confusing for dono wana choose hu,
After all, I cnt slp for thking how to help u solve tis confusing...
I decide to leave
Each I leave u will easy choose without hesitate for choose hu,
Yes ofcos I wana b ur guy bt tat for u to choose hu u wan b wif,
I noe u such small brain is stupid n when gt problem come u sure cnt solve it easy, u will suffer a lot...
So, my leave will make u easy to choose, bcos no more ppl u can choose just him,
Tis situation just like two guy pulling one girl n at last girl will b injure,
So, I don wan u injure tat y I leave, though I'm reli love u...

yst nite i had a best dream,
n i thk tat my last dream bout u,
i will never forget tis i swear,
dream story is,
i fetch u by bicycle,
u hug my at back,
n v go for pasar malam,
i bought some kuih n i cut it to small pieces,
i asked u try n u take 1 to eat,
bt when i ask u try another,
u r so cute,
u said: 我不要了
thn ur hand st8 take another piece,
thn v hold hand walk in pasar malam,
all sweet memory will just appear in my dream,
if can choose,
i hope i always in dream wont wake,
bcos in real life,
i no chance to do tat 2 u,
wif the dream,
tat last sweet dream 4 me? n enough for me till tis year?


U will nt noe y I'm leave bcos u will no chance to read tis,
Bless u sweet wif the other guy n hope the guy can treat u better thn me

Sincerely by DreamHunter T@T

rmb my leave is avoiding u to b suffer dono wana choose hu =D

Monday, October 10, 2011

这句话, 我明白了
 susan
或许她害怕受伤,只想拥有那小小的暧昧就好
如果当成男女朋友的话,她可能不会面对或是害怕面对
有时候,可以这样好好的守护着她,默默地在她身边就好
胜过男女友之情 
有时候,爱一个人不一定要在一起,可以陪在她身边
至少都不会失去对方  =D

Sunday, October 9, 2011

我清楚了,
所谓感觉并不代表喜欢,
清楚了之后就要做该做的事情...

我并不是你的谁,
只是朋友,
一个喜欢你的朋友,
无权命令你,
无权跟你说教,
无权干涉你,

今天开始!
我会限制我自己,
只做朋友之间可以做的事情,
其他的,
算了...

各方面的意见
xiaorn-有感觉不代表爱啦。
爱哭的女孩-那可能只是好感吧,不一定是爱哦。
好死不死-可能她话没说完她其实要说....“看到你我有恶心的感觉.......”-

sucker 发表于 6 分钟前 |只看该作者
可能做好朋友也是要那感觉==

 susan 发表于 5 分钟前 |只看该作者

有感觉并不代表爱
可以是仰慕你而有感觉
又或者是你的才华
你很好人
之类吧 ><

小白男 发表于 半小时前 |只看该作者

有感觉还不算喜欢啦
是代表你还有进步的机会啊老兄
加油吧

清凝 发表于 半小时前 |只看该作者

有感觉并不代表爱吧……
不知道……


不过你继续努力就可能会变喜欢再变爱咯~
 Lshuii96 发表于 半小时前 |只看该作者
感觉吖 ?
我也不知道 .
你不妨尝试谈恋爱, 你就知道什么感觉了 .
 神风情 发表于 40 秒前 |只看该作者
赫赫
我只能说有感觉不一定是爱咯
感觉有分
痛觉、冷觉....『被砸死



言归正题
她一天不真真表态都不要以为她爱你啦
如果不是
伤心的只是自己
 park-xiah 发表于 9 分钟前 |只看该作者
不一定~可是如果继续培养是可以的~
 amulate 发表于 1 小时前 |只看该作者
如果有感觉就代表喜欢的话。。。。那。。。
我对johny english reborn这部戏的感觉不错,是不是要和它交往???o.O


有感觉不代表喜欢,但是喜欢代表对对方的感觉特别的好好好!XD
 枫攸 发表于 昨天 11:17 PM |只看该作者
不是。是類似好感的東西。最多只是喜歡。而她應該並沒有很喜歡你...(
以上只是個人的感覺...不代表每個人都一樣...
她也或許只是害羞還是什麼的...
米米丫 发表于 昨天 11:33 PM |只看该作者
有感觉不代表爱,可能只是在一群朋友中,特别喜欢你而已。
而那个“喜欢”或许只是很单纯朋友的喜欢。
有感觉很多种,依赖的感觉、仰慕的感觉、欣赏的感觉或者大哥哥的感觉。
建议你去问清楚她比较好,不然你自己误会越陷越深。
 小哒 发表于 1 小时前 |只看该作者
如果那個女生對你有感覺
應該就是好感吧

但是不一定是愛噢
我都不知道愛是什麽東西<<滾
 痞子英雄 发表于 半小时前 |只看该作者
她对你有感觉
但那感觉是什么?
好还是坏?
坏的话就完咯
呵呵。。
这是感觉到意思

Friday, October 7, 2011

secret question...

in this post if u r smart, u will find the way to read the actual reason i post this post...find clue inside tis post, hope u will enjoy it =D

firstly im sure all of u same as me felt sad about a legend passing away,
he is, Steve Jobs...
if u dono hu r him nvm!
let me tell u
he is the one hu bring Apple company to top of the world
he created iPhone n also iPad,
he is genius,
in his lifetime,
he shared many his life phrase
and tis i most love it,
n let me have thk many thg bout tis
You've got to find what you love. 
And that is as true for your work as it is for your lovers
Your work is going to fill a large part of your life,
and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work.
And the only way to do great work is to love what you do.
If you haven't found it yet, keep looking. Don't settle.
As with all matters of the heart,
you'll know when you find it.
And,
like any great relationship,
?


it just gets better and better as the years roll on.
So keep looking until you find it
Don't settle. 
...
...
...
although
Steve Jobs dead
but,
his spirit will always leave in tis world,
rest in peace Steve Jobs,
prayed by DreamHunter T@T
?


Time, 10.51pm
Location, Malaysia
Kepong,
laptop to wrote tis,
 R.I.P
lets pray for him =D

when devil reli come,
u were no chance to run,
unless the devil catch wrong ppl =)
though u still have many thg haven done...
when the time came,
you must leave
so,
appreciate wat u have now,
?u will never now when the thg will gone n disappear...

still haven find real content inside?
for those hu found out, congratz,
ur IQ guy =D

for those ppl hu blur bout tis,
try other ways to unlock tis content,
if still can,
most easy ways,
ask me,
mayb i will tell u if i mood comes up xD

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

不同对待

我觉得有时我就是特别些,
自然界给我的对待就是很不同,
比如买个 iPhone Jailbreak,
偏偏是最新版的,
加强防卫 Jailbreak 不了,
硬硬来的话会失败,
成功的话都不稳定,

现在只有等黑客们努力破解吧!!
让我赶快可以安全完美的 Jailbreak ><!!

人人 JailbreakJailbreak,
我偏偏遇到酱的 LUK

Saturday, October 1, 2011

Ish! sry!

ISH!!!
i wana say sry 2 u TT
i behtahan go read all ur blog though i promised wont real old post :p

hp haven top up, cnt sms u,
i noe u mayb boring whole day 4 tis xD

morning jogging wif the fat Tan,
nt bad, he jog more thn me 1 lap....
bt tat nt mean tat he dy pro thn me,
i just don wan make myself 2 tire,
becos nid drive arh =.=
if nt leg no strenght 2 step break n oil,
when back,
saw a Mercedes sport car,
quite cute bt nt interest XP

yst chat wif u in hp almost more thn 1 hour,
quite happy n i thk same 2 u :D
tat all 4 tdy... stay tune ;-)