Tuesday, May 31, 2011

yamaha coming performance

last last week i told my teacher that long time ago i didn't perform
then last week teacher asked me want to perform?
then i said yes
he arrange to me, so my perform is under another yamaha teacher which is Mr.Yong
so, teach said that i just play 1 song
sound like i'm play easy... but not, it quite special song
and it took 2 day to master the song
so, i was very happy that i can play well this song and yesterday i went to Tesco yamaha to jam with them...
the band member i actually also don't know who they are
even people that play same song with me
because almost every song also will have different people...
so made me confuse
but that not my business, i just need play my drum and make sure no mistake
then when i reached there...
Mr.Yong suddenly said" if i ask you play 1 more song can?"
then i said no problem
but when he took me inside the jam room, he suddenly said:"you play 不能说的秘密 and 晴天 ok?"
then i though i was wrong listen so i asked again whether correct a not
...
then he ask back me" you know how to play?"
then i said this two quite easy, just need some times
he said well done T^T
i sat inside band room and wait my turn to jam
after their turn... suppose be play my song 真的爱你
but Mr.Yong opened JayChou 世界末日 and asked me play this song!!!
OMG!!! i don't know he got problem anot?
1 day left ask me play so many song T_T
i gonna die!!!
but he not giving time to me to reject
he straight said"you all listen and try to follow, i go out awhile"
DAMN!!!
but never mind lah...
i try to play but haiz... last minute ask me to play so many song, of course will be not good...
but he look like also know this concept, he din't scold me
and this make me feel good
i burned by spirit to give him the best perform that i can make...
when end of jamming...
suddenly got 2 people ask him whether they 蒲公英的约定 can play like this anot
then he suddenly turn his head to me and ask:"you back home learn this song also"
WALAO!!!
he sound very easily
but never mind lah, whose know if i reject him next time have any perform he also won't use me...
so i accepted

go now after bath need start my training!!! HELL TRAINING
3pm go Tesco jam with them
5pm rush to tuition
7pm rush back tesco jamming!!!

wednesday more worse!!!
11.30am drum replacement class in jusco
5pm guitar replacement class until 7pm in jusco
7.30pm start perform in tesco

crazy...

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

a worst rehearsal

today our band was having a full rehearsal for teacher's day perform...
and we hope that we can do it perfectly
so, when recess time,
i and my friend ah Kam, which is my band's drummer went to ask pn. Mary for permission using hall drum...
and yes, finally she approve it...
after school we straight went to hall and when drum room opened,
we started to tune drum...
after this,
when our turn to show out our perform,
we started set up in stage
i din't brought my guitar amp,
because i though that school speaker maybe will better than my guitar amp
but i found out that actually that speaker can't support my destrosion effect...
but that was ok
BUT!!!
when 1st song we played was an intro song, no people sing
and sound great i think...
but when 2nd song,
DAMN IT!!!
i can't even hear what i played!!!
i don't know whether i done mistake!!!
i knew that i went some mistake but it was because i don't ever know where i am playing...
but more worst thing coming...
then when going last song,
i told the ketua kumpulan wednesday and he name is Thing Guang,
i told him that i can't hear my sound can help me increase my volume?
thn u know what he replied?
he said:
"that normal, you can't hear your sound because speaker is facing down stage and this kind thing you don't know arh!?"
he sound like saying me noob and don't know those simple thing,
he act like looking down me and try to step me in front of his junior...
so i think his junior maybe will though he is professional...
so i trust him because that time i no really much time...
then we finished last song...
when i went down stage,
all my friends told me that they can't hear guitar sound!!!
DAMN IT BLOODY STUPID ASSHOLE HE TOLD ME THAT DOWN STAGE WILL BE VERY LOUD OF MY INSTRUMENT SOUND!!!
STUPID ASSHOLE!!! YOU TRY TO SHOW OUT YOUR PRO THEORY THAT YOU THINK YOU HAVE BUT YOU ARE SUCK!!! YOU FOREVER SUCKER!!!

I TRUST YOU AND YOU GAVE ME AN STUPID NO LOGICAL EVEN THEORY MATTER AND THAT ALL FOR SOLVING MY PROBLEM!!!

I PLEASED YOU TO HELP ME AND YOU JUST DO LIKE FOOLISH ME!!! I'M NOT STUPID!!!

YOU THINK I REALLY DON'T KNOW IN STAGE CAN'T HEAR OURSELF SOUND? I KNEW IT VERY MUCH!!!

JUST THAT TIME I'M RUSHING AND ACCEPTED UR ASSHOLE ANSWER!!!

but after this i won't trust you anymore,
even what you say maybe correct,
you are sucker!
forever sucker!
you though that you are more far than i did
but actually you just a small character ,
even people always be with you, but they will easily forget bout you!
don't try act like smartass infront of me!
you will never ever over me!!!
bull shit and suck your ass this night!!

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

haiz, today when saw my exam result feel sad...
my mathematic suppose to score A, but just 56 T^T
my akaun MANY DON'T KNOW HOW TO DO!!!
science ok lah got improve but just 43%...
sejarh i full of confident that i must be FAIL!!!
Chinese i think also will fail because last time paper 2 i absent so din't take the paper...
i remember that when form 2 and 3 i was a pro student in class,
which mean i was very hardworking that time,
but now,
i don't whether i no time or my spirit of study had dropped...
i felt lazy to study...
maybe i should do some crazy things to burn up my study mood,
okay,
let say about why when form 2 and 3 i'm so hardworking...
the reason you maybe will feel very naive
but that the way i went before...
i promise a girl that i like that i will hardworking to study,
and try all my best during exam,
and also the girl very smart,
that why i also want to be like her
so i started to touch book and read...
but after 'that' incident,
i started avoid to study,
even i din't study, but my result still can maintain the level that i did before,
but this just until end of PMR...
when form 4, i also don't know what i done in that year,
had a stupid quarrel with the girl i like,
that stupid! i mean i was stupid!
but most perfect things done in that year was i have my own dream...
a dream that did't because of anyone, just myself...
but seriously, form 4 i TOTALLY DIN"T STUDY actually...
i was playing fool around and did't nothings,
even in scout as a president i also hope that everything could become easy,
but actually not,
especially when i quarreled with her,
before that when i met problem i would told her and she will try to give some idea for me,
and i can persist in scout just because of her support,
but after quarreled born,
it change me,
i became irresponsible,
and felt like what things also dislike to do, except music...
so that time, i focus 100% in music and avoid to study...
that why the final exam i got a asshole result...
and even this time exam i also got BLOODY SUCK result!!!
my classmate started to climb over me and i still in same position...
DreamHunter T@T YOU SHOULD START TO MOVE NOW!!!
show them who you are,
let them know you not just pro in music but in study also!!!
but before that,
just i said early, i need some crazy things to burn my study mood,
that is,
i need to promise someone that i will hardworking study...
just like i did when form 2,
haha...
god bless you DreamHunter Cheah Wan Tat

Monday, May 23, 2011

aik!!!
today in theory class was met a problem==
i have 100% confident that since i'm in music theory grade 1 till now grade 3,
i can say NO CHALLENGE at all!!!
but today Interval taken my confident away==
i'm not don't know how to do...
just when i do it i need take extra more time to double confirm the answer...
but listen here!!!
INTERVAL CAN'T STOP ME MOVING!!!
haha...
sometime though that how good if u still in this school,
but every thing won't turn back,
it will just keep on moving and growing...
just like me a small child become a teenager ^^

Saturday, May 21, 2011

today a question went to my mind
i can normally get what i want,
because mum always will try to let me have it if i need or want it...
but.......
something i always can't get...
why? why?
i kept on asked myself
why i could have those things i want it but why i can't get the girl i love?
maybe just like my friend Ah Kam said:
God is fair, every things is fair,
just like u can easy have somethings, by the ways you would hardly or wont get something else...
totally represent to me==

Thursday, May 19, 2011

my car arrived^^

today afternoon i was following my mum go to volkswagen shop to take my car Polo in yellow^^
that really damn cool
although it small size like Myvi but inside it have damn many function!!!
you cant imagine if you din't ever sat inside it and have a view...
it same as advertising said "cool"
beside cool i don't know what words else can i use to describe it

okay, put it on a side 1st...
let share somethings else...

just now saw a picture in facebook posted by my friend HooiMay,
the picture about the weather when 7.22pm...
have a look here

did you feel any worry?
i did...
i worry about end of world will be coming in this 21 of May 2011
if really 21 of may world will end, that mean we just have 1day left to spend
maybe i was too serious to this topic...
but whatever world will end or not,
before that i must do a thing to someone
at the 1st i would like to wait until 20 of May just say it out...
but now i don't know whether i will have this chance anot...
so when i'm still alive i think i should say
because i don't want to be regret

猪耳, i know you maybe will saw this and feel angry for i do that... but i want to tell you that i really love you, i though if u din't went to oversea for study i will hug u if you allow me do that... just want to let you know that i'm serious to you and you will be let people love until that people disappear in this world... last, i really love you although knew that no chances for me

Monday, May 16, 2011

today was a busy day==
when back from school,
just had a fast lunch then go to my theory, classical and electric guitar class ==
took about 2 hours
well, in the class...
same as usual, my teacher always be late to come but never mind,
i do my theory work,
so far 80% theory i just learn and read from theory book,
just sometimes ask teacher...
then after theory was classical guitar, same teacher...
yes, finally waste my 2 week time to learn a song name "Andante" and finally i can play whole of this song^^
so today learned a new song for classical
next, electric guitar...
teacher ask me how was my blues? did i finish it?
i said, still cannot
but teacher din't scold, not just that he is good teacher or i have special treatment...
he said: 不能怪你的, 因为你是出生在 Pop-Song 时代, 听 Pop-Song 长大的
teacher really know me much
then after music class
STRAIGHT GO TO SEJARAH CLASS!!!
and back in 8pm...
i just can say monday make me feel tire and rush...
lucky Jun and July Sejarah class will be cancel because of teacher need to sit for his Law exam...
all the best for him and GOD BLESS ME!!!

Sunday, May 15, 2011

arh... just finish recover my pc and spent almost 1 day and now just have time to use it
when open internet, where should i visit 1st?
someone's blog...
feel that she having heavy stress but can't do anythings...
but hope tear can bring all her stress,
and hope she don't so mind how people think,
just believe herself that she already tried all her best

i think that's all for today==
and just cut my hair ...

Saturday, May 14, 2011

阿根廷男子栽树七千 "巨型吉他"图案悼念亡妻





“巨型吉他”悼念亡妻这是从空中拍摄的阿根廷中部拉潘帕省的吉他型农庄全景。  现年70岁的佩德罗·乌莱塔是拉潘帕省一位农场主,爱妻去世后,他在农场中种植了约7000棵树,组成一个巨型的吉他图案,以此来悼念亡妻。新华社发

  新华网布宜诺斯艾利斯5月10日专电(记者冯俊扬 宋洁云)据阿根廷媒体10日报道,一个阿根廷男子在爱妻去世后的几十年里在自家农场植树约7000棵,使庄园形成一个巨型的吉他图案,以此缅怀亡妻。

  植树的阿根廷中部拉潘帕省农场主佩德罗·乌莱塔,现年70岁,年轻时放荡不羁,常在欧洲游历。他上世纪60年代回到阿根廷,爱上17岁少女伊莱索丝。结婚时,牧师认为乌莱塔是浪荡公子,不可能认真对待婚姻,甚至拒绝为他们主持仪式。但牧师所料有误。乌莱塔在婚后成了疼爱妻子和非常顾家的模范丈夫。夫妻两人一起经营农场。

  有一天,妻子乘飞机时俯视地面,偶然发现自家庄园的形状像水桶,想通过植树把它改造成自己喜爱的乐器吉他形状。乌莱塔觉得这个想法也很有趣,但他总是说“等忙过这段时间再说吧”,直至1977年25岁的伊莱索丝病逝。伤心的乌莱塔后悔自己没在妻子生前满足她的愿望,聘请了园林专家设计方案,带孩子们开始了庞大的植树改造工程。

  乌莱塔的农场位于风大的半干旱地区,树苗生长困难。几十年来,乌莱塔一边植树,一边抚养他和伊莱索丝生育的4个孩子,终于成功种植了大约7000棵树,使庄园从空中俯瞰就像一把巨型的吉他。

  如今,乌莱塔的4个孩子都已长大成人,他自己也找到了新的爱人。不过,乌莱塔一直没能从空中俯瞰他用心改造后的家园,因为他患有恐高症,一直不敢坐飞机。

13 May science exam

yesterday was science exam...

our class finish paper 2 almost not more than 1 hour

not we don't know how to do...

is the time given too loooong==

2hour and half i just used 45minute finish it...

so what else i can do?

i'm not that kind people like to sleep each they done their paper...

so i drawn an art==

this was the art that done by me during science exam

this art i would like to bring put when world end will appear 3 type relationship...

of course is love

1st from left hand side...

the man who step 2 boat in each time (a little bit funny :))

2nd from right hand side...

the man who alone ( too bad)

last middle

the man who really in true love with his girlfriend

actually i really hope i can be the middle guy...

not i mean that i'm not a deep love,

is just that i no that kind of chance...

seriously, if i did have this chance, i promise that i won't every try to be bad or treat her bad...

so waiting the chance =)


Wednesday, May 11, 2011

arh>training time getting lag this few days
monday electric guitar, classical guitar and theory all together in 1 day same teacher ==
so need stay in that room for 2 hour
but that not the problem
because i will be more energy if i stay in some place that full of instrument ^^
yesterday when drum class teacher ask me today replace class for last time he absent...
then saw my guitar teacher then ask him for when replace class...
then he give me a shock answer
"tomorrow 8.30pm"
Wow... 5.30pm drum replace and 8.30pm-10.30pm guitar replace!!!
see whether will faint a not ~~

Sunday, May 8, 2011

BAD DREAM!!!

today afternoon i was sleeping and had a bad dream><
inside the dream,
i play my guitar as usual,
but when i pick up my guitar
i found that that many hole in my guitar,
who made it?
definite not ME!!!
i love and care my guitar as my wife( if i have)
so is who!?
i was very angry because my guitar full of hammer hole and also many machine affection
and last i found out is me SISTER made it!!!
i can't believe that i cry ==
and i keep on shout on my dad and mum
" i want change another GUITAR!!! this guitar BROKEN already can't use!!!"
then i woke ==
but the lucky that is just a dream ^^

Saturday, May 7, 2011

简单的梦

yeah, today sejarah test make me so free,
and for people who know me well,
they will know what i may do...
haha i use up almost 1hour half for compose 1 songs
haha, lets see what i had composed

《简单的梦》 composed by: DreamHunter T@T
哪个夜晚都会想起 你~
偶尔在梦境都会梦见 你~
每天在街上闲逛
都会抱着希望
多希望我会在这里遇见你

我有个简单的梦
就希望与你成真~
就像做些让你感动的事情
手中拿着吉他
一遍一遍的弹奏~
真希望能把这简单的梦\
实现~

i know i can't ever meet you here~
but i really hope that, i can meet you~
every night i miss you
I WANT TO SEE YOU!
i hope that you will be back~~~~/
我有个简单的梦
就希望与你成真~
就像做些让你感动的事情
手中拿着吉他
一遍一遍的弹奏~
真希望能把这简单的梦\

我已经在这里~
倒数着你回来~
我并不知道我还能
我还能/
爱你多久!
想你多久!
等你多久!~
因为我因为我~~

有个简单的梦
就希望与你成真~
就像做些让你感动的事情
手中拿着吉他
一遍一遍的弹奏~
真希望能我能够~
把它实现~



Friday, May 6, 2011

haiz, this few days were sad days...
grandpa finally can't fight with devil,
he had been farced to leave us,
according to what my mum said,
when grandpa having his last last breath,
his eyes came out with a little tears,
he not willing to leave us,
but his time had end,
to day we all send him final journey,
many people were cried...
my 干妹 was cried, and her sister called her PRO ACTOR...
i think she is a emotional girl,
that why she cried although we already told her that we must try our best to force us DO NOT CRY...
all of us were did it, just my 干妹 and all of my mum's brothers and sister's,
hope grandpa can bless our best and have a happy new life in new place...
rest in peace grandpa...

Monday, May 2, 2011

Holiday to Malaka

i hate 1 day trip, because you need to wake up early and sit on the bus and the bus are damn uncomfortable and the sound damn noise make me feel want to die==
but no idea, i no time to reject...
last sunday mum just said: "tat! next sunday we join a trip to Malaka, i already registered"
she just throw this news to me and i actually don't like to go==
but already registered, so how i reject?
but never mind,
anything are the good arrangement and yes!
the trip actually is quite borring, because nowadays Malaka have traffic jam==
we just sat in bus and watch tv, what a boring trip?
but as we know we are lucky, because the tourist guide said that they have 7 bus for this trip but just we this bus did go all the place that had been planed
haha,
share what i bought from Malaka^^
i bought a guitar model and also drum model
all of this are handmade,
i would like to buy in red colour but the no red so i just bough blue== this cost me RM30 of course i ask the sales girl cut price haha ^^
this is drum, im lucky that have red colour haha^^
this cost me RM38 cant cut price T_T
yeah, this is my 2 new display item for my room haha
when i bought, my cousin asked me why i bought so much this kind things?
then my mum answered: he crazy for this kind things, every times see it he will buy, cannot control him for buying this==
then he asked again: your house got place to put meh?
my mum: now no, but next time the 3rd floor of new house will give him put all his instrument and this kind things...
yeah, my mum know me well haha^^