when back from school,
just had a fast lunch then go to my theory, classical and electric guitar class ==
took about 2 hours
well, in the class...
same as usual, my teacher always be late to come but never mind,
i do my theory work,
so far 80% theory i just learn and read from theory book,
just sometimes ask teacher...
then after theory was classical guitar, same teacher...
yes, finally waste my 2 week time to learn a song name "Andante" and finally i can play whole of this song^^
so today learned a new song for classical
next, electric guitar...
teacher ask me how was my blues? did i finish it?
i said, still cannot
but teacher din't scold, not just that he is good teacher or i have special treatment...
he said: 不能怪你的, 因为你是出生在 Pop-Song 时代, 听 Pop-Song 长大的
teacher really know me much
then after music class
STRAIGHT GO TO SEJARAH CLASS!!!
and back in 8pm...
i just can say monday make me feel tire and rush...
lucky Jun and July Sejarah class will be cancel because of teacher need to sit for his Law exam...
all the best for him and GOD BLESS ME!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment